Facebook Twitter
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Compete Performance 
 > Pro Shop 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create an account 
 > Register Here 
 > USA Hockey 
 > ISI Membership 
SCHEDULES
 > Adult League 
 > Youth In-House league 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time Schedule 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers 
 > OC Curling Club 
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > So Cal Ice Refs 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
THE RINKS
 > Anaheim ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  

The Rinks - Westminster ICE
13071 Springdale Street
Westminster, CA
92683

General Information & Birthday Parties
Program Office     w@the-rinks.com         714-248-9611 ext. 0

The Rinks Vice President
Art Trottier           atrottier@the-rinks.com 714-518-3201

General Manager
Holly Collins         hcollins@the-rinks.com 714-248-9611

Hockey Director
Rick Hutchinson    rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

Adult League Coordinator
Jake Schaeffler jschaeffler@the-rinks.com 714-248-9611

Youth League Coordinator
Zealin Cronk zcronk@the-rinks.com 714-248-9611

Skating School Lead
Sarah Sherman ssherman@the-rinks.com 714-248-9611

Programs Manager
Cindy Frazier       cfrazier@the-rinks.com 714-518-3215

Marketing Representative
Cindi Palomarez   cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

Operations Manager
Stacy Witt           switt@the-rinks.com

Operations Leads
Sean Crowe         scrowe@the-rinks.com
Megan Hammon   mhammon@the-rinks.com
Nelly Carrillo        ncarrillo@the-rinks.com
Megan Blaha       mblaha@the-rinks.com
Andrew Kelly       akelly@the-rinks.com

Special Events, Group Sales
 

 
Freestyle
February 2017
Due to the Throwback Tournament all Freestyle sessions have been canceled on Feb 18th.

Sticktime
February 2017
Due to High School Playoff games the following Sticktime Sessions have been canceled: Feb. 27th, Feb. 28th, March 2nd, March 6th, March 7th and March 9th. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Public Session
February 2017
Due to the Throwback Tournament all Public Sessions have been canceled on Feb 18th and Feb 19th.



 
  



  


Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 7:30 PM
ARIANA GRANDE
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - 8:00 PM
BTS 'THE WINGS TOUR'
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 - 8:00 PM
BTS 'THE WINGS TOUR'